RIHSS (Home)

Girls Lacrosse


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records



Division I

Division II

Division III

Division I-A (Defunct)

SENE Division I

SENE Division II

Girls Lacrosse Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships


Championship Results

Division I

Division II

Division III

Division I-A (Defucnt)



Current Results

Past Results


First Years of Teams in the RIIL


Projo All State




RILCA All Division





2022 Girls Lacrosse
R.I. Girls Lacrosse Coaches Association All Division


Division I
First Team
Lily Arcand, La Salle
Samantha Bennett, Lincoln School
Charlotte Boss, Lincoln School
Ellie Edwards, Prout
Audrey Keefe, Barrington
Ava Kovolyan, Barrington
Avery Martin, South Kingstown
Sadie Matiesian, Wheeler
Hannah Prescott, Moses Brown
Kate Robertson, Barrington
Gigi Shaver, Middletown
Emma Wymes, Moses Brown

Second Team
Ella Brown, Lincoln School
Isabella Cardi, La Salle
Madison Chase, Moses Brown
Reilly Curran, Barrington
Georgianne deFeo, Lincoln School
Helena Dunwoody, East Greenwich
Kate Grivers, La Salle
Ginnie Hamilton, Middletown
Zoe Lockwood, South Kingstown
Sylvia Mayo, Prout
Alyssa Roop, Wheeler
Hannah West, Moses Brown

Honorable Mention
Finley Carr, South Kingstown
Alex Carter, La Salle
Brianna Colangelo, Moses Brown
Ellie Drinkwater, North Kingstown
Jenna Hooper, Cumberland
Hannah Jackson, Barrington
Keara McEnroe, Middletown
Sarah Mayo, Prout
Mila Navarro, East Greenwich
Viviana Pruitt, Westerly
Avery Pryor, Wheeler
Anabel Schiller, Lincoln School

Division II
First Team
Adeline Areson, Toll Gate
Grace Boneau, Portsmouth
Chaia Elwell, Chariho
Jenna Forrest, Burrillville
Aria Lee, Cranston West
Laurel McIntosh, Chariho
Abigail Razzino, Mt. Hope
Ally Seaver, Narragansett
Kate Shields, Bay View
Elly Skeels, Portsmouth
Allie Trimble, Burrillville
Kaeley Zito, Rocky Hill

Second Team
Emily Abendroth, Cranston West
Emily Allard, Burrillville
Avery Areson, Smithfield
Emily Ballard, Chariho
Mia Campbell, Chariho
Madison Clark, Toll Gate
Nora Cooney, Portsmouth
Isabella Correia, Mt. Hope
Hailey Davis, Cranston West
Phoebe Dolan, Bay View
Emma Landy, Narragansett
Kaitlin Roche, Portsmouth

Honorable Mention
Megan Ballard, Chariho
Talia Cost, Smithfield
Elizabeth Hayes, Rocky Hill
Aliana Jencks, Toll Gate
Shannon McGreevy, Narragansett
Shivani Mehta, Mt. Hope
Regan Polacek, Burrillville
Keira Ramsdan, Pilgrim
Phoebe Tavares, Portsmouth
Annabelle Tracy, Bay View
Grace Venagro, Cranston West

Division III
First Team
Grace DeLuca, Classical
Norah Flinn, Cranston East
Ryleigh Grant, East Providence
Kylee Hicks, Providence Country Day
Hannah Parker, Ponaganset
Sophie Pedro, Scituate
Makayla Rebelo, East Providence
Jennifer Struges, Providence Country Day
Carla Sund, North Smithfield
Izzy Tavares, East Providence
Jamie Wilkes, North Smithfield
Kate Zonin, North Smithfield

Second Team
Lauren Alliota, Classical
Sophia Capasso, Scituate
Marguerite Cuzzone, Providence Country Day
Nina Finn, North Smithfield
Amelia Jackson, Ponaganset
Maura Kitterick, Cranston East
Emma Lopes, Tiverton
Tessa LaRoche, East Providence
Jenna Lees, Cranston East
Kaylee People, Johnston
Averie Walton, Providence Country Day
Kenna Wigginton, East Providence

Honorable Mention
Evyn Anderson, North Smithfield
Olivia DePalma, North Providence
Sophia Lindsey, Classical
Kat Ford, Providence Country Day
Hannah LaVergne, Johnston
Lily Maguire, Cranston East
Zoe Peckham, Tiverton
Madison Picard, Lincoln
Emily Vernon, Scituate
Mitzie Westgate, Ponaganset
Olivia Williams, East Providence

All Rookie Teams
Division I
Juliana Casey, Lincoln School
Allyson Faubert, Westerly
Kennedy George, Prout
Madely Goodwin, La Salle
Alexa Hanrahan, North Kingstown
Emily Horn, Barrington
Delaney Kennedy, Cumberland
Charley Lagor, Moses Brown
Theresa Remy, Middletown
Grace Riley, South Kingstown
Catherine Sprague, East Greenwich
Penny Webster, Wheeler

Division II
Margaux Boneu, Portsmouth
Ibby DeLuca, Narragansett
Waimea Dodge, Cranston West
Kaileigh Kelleher, Rocky Hill
Charlotte Lally, Smithfield
Isabelle Lafontaine, Toll Gate
Margaret Lima, Bay View
Gabrielle Macaruso, Chariho
Kayli Sherlock, Pilgrim
Lola Silva, Mt. Hope
Emma Withington, Burrillville

Division III
Maeve Banal, Tiverton
Spencer Cameron, Lincoln
Oral Howelet, Classical
Abigayle King, North Providence
Peyton McClise, Johnston
Katie Papa, Ponaganset
Kailey Salinaro, North Smithfield
Lilly Tillinghast, Cranston East
Julia Tylor, Scituate
Eloise Wetherby, Providence Country Day
Ava Williams, East Providence

Links for Current Standings, Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal



Information on Schools & the RIIL


For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:



NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page