RIHSS (Home)

Girls Soccer


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records



Division I

Division II

Division III

Division IV

SENE Division I

SENE Division II

Girls Soccer Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships


Championship Results

Division I

Division II

Division III

Division IV



Current Results

Past Results


First Years of Teams in the RIIL


Projo All State




RIGSCA All Division



2022 Girls Soccer
R.I. Girls Soccer Coaches Association All Division


Division I
First Team
Sydney Allen, North Kingstown
Brynn Bachner, Cranston West
Emily Brown, Chariho
Gillian Brown, Pilgrim
Addy Cook, South Kingstown
Helena Defanti, Barrington
Lana Diiuro, East Greenwich
Cloey Dias, Mt. Hope
Isabelle Gelzhiser, East Greenwich
Grace Greenslade, Mt. Hope
Krista Kasbarian, Smithfield
Brianna Landry, Cumberland
Hailee Manteiga, East Providence
Ava Normandin, Cumberland
Ava Spillane, La Salle
Dasani Stewart, Pilgrim
Katherine Van Gorden, North Kingstown
Jordan Vrees, La Salle

Second Team
Tessa Azzinaro, Chariho
Elise Breggia, La Salle
Riley Bromage, Pilgrim
Nicole Calle, Cumberland
Finley Carr, South Kingstown
Casey Chin, North Kingstown
Marie-Choi-Schattle, Barrington
Talia Cost, Smithfield
Reid DosSantos, Chariho
Scarlett Drawbridge, Mt. Hope
Kloey Iacavone, East Providence
Ava Jones, Barrington
Ella Kauffman, East Greenwich
Eva Laroche, East Providence
Lily Niquette, Smithfield
Sarah Pimental, Cranston West
Alexandra Smith, South Kingstown
Emily Webb, Cranston West

Division II
First Team
Ava Bauzyk, Lincoln
Hannah Bishop, Coventry
Abby Costa, Portsmouth
Lillie Demetrick, Prout
Nina Finn, North Smithfield
Amy Gladziszewski, Scituate
Lyndsay Heath, Bay View
Isabelle Huntoon, Middletown
Hannah Jackson, Coventry
Elaine Joy, Lincoln
Madelynn Keegan, Burrillville
Camila Leiva, Moses Brown
Mollyana McGuire, Portsmouth
Morgan McGrath, North Providence
Leah Moreau, West Warwick
Caroline Noon, Mount St. Charles
Regan Polacek, Burrillville
Ella Reid, Moses Brown
Katie St. Pierre, Ponaganset
Charley White, Mount St. Charles
Bryn Williams, Scituate

Second Team
Samantha Austin, North Smithfield
Taya Bagley, Scituate
Alessandra Camastro, North Smithfield
Gabriela Castano, Moses Brown
Riley Clare, Middletown
Zoe Condon, West Warwick
Olivia DePalma, North Providence
Lily Ferreira, Portsmouth
Nina Finn, North Smithfield
Elizabeth Fraza, Prout
Jordan Hendricks, Mount St. Charles
Maddie King, Middletown
Olivia Krupka, Coventry
Jessica Mastrandrea, Prout
Ava Mello, Lincoln
Michelle Mota, West Warwick
Anna Nerney, Ponaganset
Jill Nguyen, Bay View
Caroline Rhodes, Ponaganset
Payton Sullivan, Bay View
Allie Trimble, Burrillville
Meghan Witt, North Providence

Division III
First Team
Elizabeth Alcantara, St. Raphael
Alany Avila, Cranston East
Bridget Blessing, Narragansett
Morgan Caianiello, Toll Gate
Norah Flinn, Cranston East
Anna Hart, Narragansett
Holiday Horton, Lincoln School
Bendu Kamara, Shea
Lucy Leney, Lincoln School
Sofia Mangino, Exeter-West Greenwich
Maddison Mello, Tiverton
Kaitlyn Pale, Toll Gate
Eve Podraza, Exeter-West Greenwich
Kate Rafferty, Westerly
Samantha Sacco, Westerly
Anaya Stephens, Classical

Second Team
Sophia Baldwin, Classical
Maeve Banal, Tiverton
Jessica Bross, Exeter-West Greenwich
Ciara Cano, Shea
Karina Contreras, St. Raphael
Kaylee Estrela, St. Raphael
Jaylin Fernandes, Shea
Amelia Gerlach, Tiverton
Lily Guyon, Cranston East
Julianne Harris, Narragansett
Eva Intrieri, Westerly
Brianca Monteitro-Lopes, Lincoln School
Carolyn Myrus, Classical
Alanna Pereira, Toll Gate

Division IV
First Team
Bruna Brito, Tolman
Myah Brooks, Rogers
Yenieliz Canales-Perez, Times2
Victoria De La Cruz, Davies
Rylee Donovan, Rogers
Kathryn Ford, Providence Country Day
Margeory Giron-Reyes, Central
Maria Herrera, Blackstone Valley Prep
Olivia Iafrate, Johnston
Light Nishimwe, Hope
Ana Penaloze, Davies
Kaylee Poole, Johnston
Brianna Silva, Providence Country Day
Moriah Stefanik, Tolman
Krismarie Valerio, Blackstone Valley Prep
Carolina Velasquez, Central Falls

Second Team
Abigail Anelundi, Woonsocket
Emely Carreon, Blackstone Valley Prep
Cassidy Comfort, Woonsocket
Grace Cesarini, Rogers
Alessandra Gonzalez, Times2
Herlinda Gutierrez, Central Falls
Sarah Howe, Providence Country Day
Marissa Johnson, Central
Lisahan Marin, Tolman
Michile Moralez-Tzalam, Central
Vanesa Pleitez-Aguilar, Central Falls
Taneja Reed, Times2
Audrey Rolfe, Davies
Ava Waterman, Johnston
Sheny Ventura, Hope

Coach of the Year
Division I – Mark D’Arezzo, North Kingstown
Division II – Jim Richard, Burrillville
Division III – Jay Hudson, Westerly
Division IV – Toni Scavitti, Johnston

Team Sportsmanship
Division I – Chariho
Division II – North Smithfield
Division III – Exeter-West Greenwich
Division IV – Woonsocket

Referee of the Year – Nawfal Hmiddouche


Links for Current Standings, Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal



Information on Schools & the RIIL


For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:



NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page