RIHSS (Home)

Boys Lacrosse


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records



Division I

Division II

Division III

Defunct Division I-A

SENE Division I

SENE Division II


Boys Lacrosse Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships


Championship Results

Division I

Division II

Division III

Defunct Division I-A



Current Results

Past Results



First Years of Teams in the RIIL




SENE Division I Boys Lacrosse Champions (RI Schools Only)


1994- Moses Brown
1995- Moses Brown
1996- Moses Brown
1997- Moses Brown
1998- Moses Brown
1999- Moses Brown
2000- Moses Brown
2001- Moses Brown
2002- Moses Brown
2003- Moses Brown
2004- Moses Brown


2006- Moses Brown
2007- Providence Country Day



This list is incomplete...if you have any information on past SENE champions in any sport please email me at webmaster@rihssports.com. Thank you!



Links for Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal


Information on Schools & the RIIL

For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:


NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page