RIHSS (Home)

Boys Soccer


Current Standings

Past Standings


Team W/L Records

Team W/L Records



Division I

Division II

Division III

Division IV

Division I-B (Non-State) (Defunct)


SENE Division I

SENE Division II


Boys Soccer Title Totals

Regular Season (All Sports)

Individual School Pages (All Sports)

School Totals (All Sports)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Every Division)

All Sports' Championships Year by Year (Top Divisions)

Notes on High School Championships


Championship Results

Division I

Division II

Division III

Division IV

Division I-B (Non-State) (Defunct)



Current Results

Past Results


First Years of Teams in the RIIL


Projo All State




RISCA All Division



2022 Boys Soccer
R.I. Soccer Coaches Association All Division


Division I
First Team
Anderson Abarca-Barillas, Central
Dan Banks, South Kingstown
Edgar Barillas, La Salle
Oskar Caldarone, Lincoln
Leo Caldarella, Barrington
Aiden Chen, Portsmouth
Jacob Coates, Hendricken
Dorian DaSilva, East Providence
Darius Davis, Tolman
Jackson Fox, Portsmouth
Ansell Flores, Central Falls
Connor Froberg, North Kingstown
Dan Goba, North Kingstown
Andrew Jackson, East Providence
Bowen Lancaster, Moses Brown
Tom Leonard, South Kingstown
Nate Medeiros, Cumberland
Justin Mendes, Mt. Hope
Moises Morales, La Salle
Landon Picillo, Hendricken
Chris Vargas, Classical
Chase Zorner, North Kingstown

Second Team
Landon Bradley, South Kingstown
Peter Buonanno, Moses Brown
Anderson Cardoso, Tolman
Lucas Carvalho, Cumberland
Josh Chen, North Kingstown
Jae D’Alessandro, Moses Brown
Kyler DeBont, Hendrcken
Gabriel Dosunmu, Central
Sidney Gomes, Central Falls
Maxwell Jackson, La Salle
Leo Johnson, South Kingstown
Noah Korzenioski, North Kingstown
Calvin Lucenti, Portsmouth
Miguel Mata, Tolman
Mason Moreira, Cumberland
Joe Murphy Portsmouth
Ryan Paiva, East Providence
Michael Paquette, Hendricken
Anthony Pineda, Central Falls
Noah Santos, North Kingstown
Eoin Stansfield, La Salle
Jared Weissman, Classical
Samuel Whitney, La Salle

Division II
First Team
Henock Anderson, Coventry
Timothy Bonnell, Burrillville
Logan Bouchard, Tiverton
Aidan Bienvenue, North Smithfield
Ian Clark, Chariho
Declan Faherty, Pilgrim
Kyle Fay, Cranston West
Ethan Geoghegan, North Smithfield
Aiden Hayes, Narragansett
Nataniel Kelling, Coventry
Ethan Knowles, Chariho
Quinn Madden, East Greenwich
Alex Nardolillo, Smithfield
Connor Nobrega, Tiverton
Sam Naiefeh, Cranston West
Josh Neves, North Smithfield
Tyrell O’Connell, Shea
Thomas O’Keefe, Westerly
Luke Pedro, East Greenwich
Michael Strain, West Warwick
David White, Cranston East

Second Team
Sam Beauchemin, North Smithfield
Jacob Biafore, Narragansett
Braxton Bragg, Pilgrim
Liam Cody, Westerly
Justin Crawford, Burrillville
Jacob Dounetos, Coventry
Sami Hmiddouche, Cranston West
Canyon Krom, Chariho
Nick Lamoreaux, North Smithfield
Luke Letizia, North Smithfield
Ryan McDermott, Coventry
Connor McDonough, Cranston East
Alex Marcotte, Coventry
Marques Moniz, Pilgrim
Jacob Morais, Cranston West
Chris Niziolek, Chariho
Ben Pacheco, Tiverton
Leo Paradise, East Greenwich
Jonathan Turano, Westerly
Nate Ward, Narragansett
Adam Wood, Burrillville

Division III
First Team
Moises Augustin, Mount Pleasant
Patrick Baum, Exeter-West Greenwich
Christopher Catalan, St. Raphael
Alex Carvalho, North Providence
Jake Carlos, Ponaganset
Travis Chartier, St. Raphael
Kaua Damas, Middletown
Ian Goulet, Mount St. Charles
Easton Heroux, Middletown
Drew McCaughey, Prout
Nyzaiah Pacheco, St. Raphael
Dylan Robbins, Johnston
Ryan Shields, Ponaganset
Cole Wyatt, Mount St. Charles
Sebastian Velez, North Providence

Second Team
Nolan Allen, Ponaganset
Patrick Bennett, Middletown
Reginald Browne, St. Raphael
Raheem Burgess-Sutton, North Providence
Cameron Giles, Mount St. Charles
Joel Hartery, Middletown
Alessio Herrera, Ponaganset
Jack Jardin, Exeter-West Greenwich
Brent Karpowich, St. Raphael
Luke Meehan, St. Raphael
Stephen Quinn, Prout
Elijah Saygbah, Mount Pleasant
Bruno Teixeira, North Providence
Connor Thibault, Mount St. Charles
Nicolas Upegui, North Providence

Division IV
First Team
Bryant Amaral, Scituate
Alejandro Arias, Blackstone Valley Prep
Carter Brown, Block Island
Christian Dias, Toll Gate
Sergio Espinoza, Times2/Paul Cuffee
Elton Gomes, Davies
Leonso Guas-Muralles, Rogers
Musa Jah, Woonsocket
Amadou Jawo, Woonsocket
Dylan Martinez, Blackstone Valley Prep
Enzo Montefusco, Rogers
Ryan Parker, Scituate
Ripley Pereira, Providence Country Day
Aiden Preuit, Toll Gate
Austin Simas, Scituate
Jordan Talley, Providence Country Day

Second Team
Mason Brown, Scituate
Ben Campbell, Scituate
Tyler Carpenter, Toll Gate
Ryan Dacey, Toll Gate
Eduardo dos Santos, Woonsocket
Mohameth Dieng, Woonsocket
Gabe Durette, Davies
Andrew Hamel, Providence Country Day
Edrees Heidari, Toll Gate
Conor Hole-Young, Rogers
Anselmo Perez, Blackstone Valley Prep
Wilmer Ramirez, Rogers
Simon Rivet, Providence Country Day
Ethan Sou, Blackstone Valley Prep
Sam Stockman, Block Island
Marco Wiharso, Scituate

Player of the Year
Division I – Dan Goba, North Kingstown
Division II – Aiden Bienvenue, North Smithfield
Division III – Ian Goulet, Mount St. Charles
Division IV – Austin Simas, Scituate

Goalkeeper of the Year
Division I – Oskar Caldarone, Lincoln
Division II – Alex Nardolillo, Smithfield
Division III – Alex Carvalho, North Providence
Division IV – Bryant Amaral, Scituate

Coach of the Year
Division I – Paul Fanning, North Kingstown
Division II – Eric Korytkowski, North Smithfield
Division III – Frank Balcarecel, Mount St. Charles
Division IV – Peter Maciel, Providence Country Day

Team Sportsmanship
Division I – Lincoln
Division II - Shea
Division III – Exeter-West Greenwich
Division IV – Providence Country Day


Links for Current Standings, Scores and Schedules


Providence Journal



Information on Schools & the RIIL


For questions, comments, corrections, or suggestions relating to this site, please email:



NOTE: This web site and myself are not associated with the RIIL or any school; If you have any questions outside of the content of this site, please direct them to the appropriate contact information on the RIIL web site

Back to Home Page